Board of Directors

Prof. Dr Christian Belz, Chairman
Professor emeritus for marketing at the University of St. Gallen
Areas of emphasis: Management workshops and lectures about B2B marketing

christian.belz@industrialmarketing.ch

Roman Boutellier

Prof. Dr Roman Boutellier, Member of the Board of Directors
Professor emeritus for innovation and technology management at ETH Zurich & University of St. Gallen
Areas of emphasis: Technology, innovation and supply chain management

roman.boutellier@industrialmarketing.ch

Markus Diggelmann

lic. oec. HSG Markus Diggelmann, Member of the Board of Directors
Lawyer & Partner at Schoch, Auer & Partner
Areas of emphasis: Sales of companies, succession planning and due diligences

markus.diggelmann@industrialmarketing.ch

michael_w

Dr Michael Weibel, Owner & Delegate of the Board of Directors
Long-term experience in management, consultant and lecturer at the University of St. Gallen
Areas of emphasis: B2B marketing and sales management

michael.weibel@industrialmarketing.ch

Team

Anna Lindenau

Anna Lindenau, Consultant
Doctoral candidate at the Institute for Marketing at the University of St. Gallen
Areas of emphasis: Marketing and sales management

anna.lindenau@industrialmarketing.ch

Foto_Tim Schwendener Kopie

Tim Schwendener, Intern
Student in business administration at the University of St. Gallen
Area of emphasis: Project support

tim.schwendener@industrialmarketing.ch

deborah-soccal

Deborah Soccal, Junior Analyst
Student in economics at Università della Svizzera italiana
Areas of emphasis: Marketing and communication

deborah.soccal@industrialmarketing.ch

Foto_Silvan Spescha

Silvan Spescha, Intern
Student in business administration at the University of St. Gallen
Area of emphasis: Project support

silvan.spescha@industrialmarketing.ch

michael_w

Dr Michael Weibel, Owner & Delegate of the Board of Directors
Long-term experience in management, consultant and lecturer at the University of St. Gallen
Areas of emphasis: B2B marketing and distribution management

michael.weibel@industrialmarketing.ch