Board of Directors

christian_b

Prof. Dr Christian Belz, Chairman
Professor emeritus for marketing at the University of St. Gallen
Main focus: Management workshops and lectures about B2B marketing

christian.belz@industrialmarketing.ch

Roman Boutellier

Prof. Dr Roman Boutellier, Member of the Board of Directors
Professor emeritus for innovation and technology management at ETH Zurich & University of St. Gallen
Main focus: Technology, innovation and supply chain management

roman.boutellier@industrialmarketing.ch

Markus Diggelmann

lic. oec. HSG Markus Diggelmann, Member of the Board of Directors
Lawyer & Partner at Schoch, Auer & Partner
Main focus: Sales of companies, succession planning and due diligences

markus.diggelmann@industrialmarketing.ch

michael_w

Dr Michael Weibel, Owner & Delegate of the Board of Directors
Long-term experience in management, consultant and lecturer at the University of St. Gallen
Main focus: B2B marketing and sales management

michael.weibel@industrialmarketing.ch

Team

Anna Lindenau

Dr Anna Lindenau, Consultant
Consulting experience in B2B marketing and sales management
Main focus: Interaction models in B2B, product and service management, Sales Excellence

anna.lindenau@industrialmarketing.ch

Foto_Tim Schwendener Kopie

Tim Schwendener, Intern
Student in business administration at the University of St. Gallen
Main focus: Project support

tim.schwendener@industrialmarketing.ch

deborah-soccal

Deborah Soccal, Junior Consultant
Participation in various consulting projects in the area of B2B marketing and sales
Main focus: Marketing and communication

deborah.soccal@industrialmarketing.ch

michael_w

Dr Michael Weibel, Owner & Delegate of the Board of Directors
Long-term experience in management, consultant and lecturer at the University of St. Gallen
Main focus: B2B marketing and distribution management

michael.weibel@industrialmarketing.ch