Board of Directors

Prof. Dr Christian Belz, Chairman
Professor for marketing at the University of St. Gallen
Areas of emphasis: Management workshops and lectures about B2B marketing

christian.belz@industrialmarketing.ch

Roman Boutellier

Prof. Dr Roman Boutellier, Member of the Board of Directors
Professor emeritus for innovation and technology management at ETH Zurich & University of St. Gallen
Areas of emphasis: Technology, innovation and supply chain management

roman.boutellier@industrialmarketing.ch

Markus Diggelmann

lic. oec. HSG Markus Diggelmann, Member of the Board of Directors
Lawyer & Partner at Schoch, Auer & Partner
Areas of emphasis: Sales of companies, succession planning and due diligences

markus.diggelmann@industrialmarketing.ch

Dr Michael Weibel, Owner & Delegate of the Board of Directors
Long-term experience in management, consultant and lecturer at the University of St. Gallen
Areas of emphasis: B2B marketing and sales management

michael.weibel@industrialmarketing.ch

Team

YvesB

Yves Bregnard, Intern
Student in marketing, services and communication management at the University of St. Gallen
Areas of emphasis: Marketing and communication

yves.bregnard@industrialmarketing.ch

allesia_nochmals_240pxl

Alessia D’Intino, Junior Analyst
Student in business management at the University of St. Gallen
Areas of emphasis: Marketing and sales management

alessia.dintino@industrialmarketing.ch

Alex Jeschek, Senior Partner
Successful entrepreneur for many years and founder of numerous start-ups
Areas of emphasis: Coaching and organizational development

alex.jeschek@industrialmarketing.ch

Anna Lindenau

Anna Lindenau, Consultant
Doctoral candidate at the Institute for Marketing at the University of St. Gallen
Areas of emphasis: Marketing and sales management

anna.lindenau@industrialmarketing.ch

deborah-soccal

Deborah Soccal, Junior Analyst
Student in economics at the University of St. Gallen
Areas of emphasis: Digital media and communication

deborah.soccal@industrialmarketing.ch

Nicole Steiner, Senior Consultant
Proven experience in sales and marketing in the financial services industry
Areas of emphasis: Marketing management and communication

nicole.steiner@industrialmarketing.ch

Dr Michael Weibel, Owner & Delegate of the Board of Directors
Long-term experience in management, consultant and lecturer at the University of St. Gallen
Areas of emphasis: B2B marketing and distribution management

michael.weibel@industrialmarketing.ch